My Blog My World

Collection of Online Publications

Enayat, full of fun

Enayat, my friend!

Enayat, my friend!

Every morning Enayat knocks at my door. We both can understand that it is the time to go out. I think that he is very naughty and always full of fun. When I pass time with him, his jokes make me laugh. I had chat with him many times before coming to Berlin. I was eager to know about his country, Afghanistan. He gave me a short brief about their struggle against the Talibans.


Enayat knows how to use weapons. Beside journalism he also worked for the foreign forces. He is involved with three works at a time in his country. Beside these he goes to the university for higher studies. I hope that he will get success here. It is true that his friends who are living in Afghanistan miss him. He also told me about this many times.
I also believe that missing just like this funny boy is very natural.

This is Enayat

This is Enayat

When Enayat invited me for chat in google mail, I didn’t know any thing about him. I had no idea about the war-devastated country’s people. But after about a month, now my idea has totally changed. I thought that people of the war devastated country are very serious. But Enayat has changed my idea.
I don’t know about the press freedom of Enayat’s country. But he has shown me a very tragic picture of a journalist. Talibans had cut the hands of that journalist. I think that Enayat should carefully handle the matters of Talibans.

February 9, 2009 - Posted by | Personal | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

